Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

Cedar Point, July 11th, 2000

Started by: Adam McNeil | Views: 563 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, July 14, 2000 8:36 PM by

4 Parks in 5 Days 7-9 to 7-13

Started by: Soggy | Views: 669 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, July 14, 2000 7:37 PM by

SFA and Superman, 4th of July

Started by: CoAsTeRDaN (Danny Biggerstaff) | Views: 1,551 | Replies: 14 | Last: Monday, July 10, 2000 9:33 AM by

GAAA!!!

Started by: Craig the Coaster Freak | Views: 624 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, July 10, 2000 9:16 AM by

Kennywood - July 2

Started by: Duane Cahill | Views: 2,009 | Replies: 13 | Last: Sunday, July 9, 2000 9:23 PM by

IOA & WDW (6/16-6/28)

Started by: Andrew | Views: 1,086 | Replies: 4 | Last: Saturday, July 8, 2000 2:42 PM by

Kennywood - 6/24

Started by: RPMGuitar | Views: 878 | Replies: 2 | Last: Friday, July 7, 2000 5:38 PM by

Cedar Point 7/5

Started by: mellinger | Views: 914 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, July 7, 2000 11:57 AM by

TR:SixFlagsStLouis/7-1

Started by: Coasterr | Views: 713 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, July 6, 2000 2:14 PM by

8 Parks in 7 Days- 6/8 thru 6/ 14

Started by: BEAST | Views: 1,145 | Replies: 6 | Last: Wednesday, July 5, 2000 5:17 AM by

Big Chiefs Kart and Coaster World (06/29/00)

Started by: Chitown | Views: 583 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, July 3, 2000 3:20 PM by

TR: Dreamworld, Australia

Started by: JeremyG | Views: 975 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, July 2, 2000 5:33 PM by

SFMM 6-30-00

Started by: Soggy | Views: 615 | Replies: 0 | Last: Saturday, July 1, 2000 6:59 AM by

CP (different) 6/28

Started by: Craig the Coaster Freak | Views: 570 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, June 29, 2000 7:22 AM by

PKI--6/27

Started by: Tim | Views: 641 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, June 27, 2000 2:12 PM by

(06/26/00) at SFGAm

Started by: Chitown | Views: 575 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, June 26, 2000 8:30 PM by

SFO - DL 6-22

Started by: Hooper | Views: 1,016 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, June 25, 2000 7:41 PM by

HERSHEYPARK 24th

Started by: punk | Views: 615 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, June 25, 2000 2:12 PM by

SFGAm - 6/12/00

Started by: Jeff | Views: 1,276 | Replies: 6 | Last: Saturday, June 24, 2000 5:49 PM by

Busch Gardens Williamsburg 6/3/00

Started by: Jeff | Views: 1,225 | Replies: 9 | Last: Friday, June 23, 2000 3:02 PM by
POP Forums - ©2020, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...