CarolinaNick15's Posts

Mack SuperSplash: Is it a roller coaster?

Started by: Mr. Six in General Buzz | Views: 5430 | Replies: 18 | Last: Thursday, July 16, 2015 3:02 PM by Jeff

Adventureland announces The Monster roller coaster

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 3523 | Replies: 13 | Last: Saturday, July 11, 2015 11:41 AM by ApolloAndy

Woman shot outside of Kennywood

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 3849 | Replies: 13 | Last: Tuesday, July 7, 2015 2:48 PM by rollergator

Carowinds 7/2/15

Started by: CarolinaNick15 in Trip Reports | Views: 927 | Replies: 0 | Last: Thursday, July 2, 2015 7:26 PM by CarolinaNick15

Cedar Fair growth about more than rides

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 2739 | Replies: 10 | Last: Monday, June 29, 2015 10:21 PM by CPNostalgia

Another new to SF parks?

Started by: Chitown in General Buzz | Views: 6524 | Replies: 22 | Last: Saturday, June 27, 2015 5:47 PM by Le Monster

Fury 325 Destroys All Giga Coaster!!

Started by: mikal rodridguez in General Buzz | Views: 13257 | Replies: 56 | Last: Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:34 AM by TTDAdrenaline

Lagoon battles rumors as its new roller coaster faces delays

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 4647 | Replies: 19 | Last: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 8:05 PM by HeyIsntThatRob?

Teen paralyzed after jumping coaster fence sues operator

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 10636 | Replies: 56 | Last: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 12:49 PM by slithernoggin

Wet 'n Wild Orlando to close at the end of 2016

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 3878 | Replies: 13 | Last: Monday, June 22, 2015 9:01 AM by CarolinaNick15

Some analysts believe the worst is over for SeaWorld

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 3049 | Replies: 12 | Last: Sunday, June 21, 2015 7:50 PM by Lord Gonchar

Amusement Park Turnaround Stories

Started by: Avalanche Sam in General Buzz | Views: 6346 | Replies: 32 | Last: Saturday, June 20, 2015 5:58 PM by Jeff

Carowinds in 100 degree heat. June 18

Started by: CarolinaNick15 in Trip Reports | Views: 3615 | Replies: 11 | Last: Friday, June 19, 2015 9:18 PM by CarolinaNick15

Alton Towers' Smiler trains collide, at least four serious injuries

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 13618 | Replies: 56 | Last: Tuesday, June 9, 2015 9:30 AM by Jeff

Carowinds plans to retire Thunder Road on July 26

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 4081 | Replies: 20 | Last: Wednesday, June 3, 2015 1:57 PM by Rob Ascough

Thunder Road to close

Started by: CreditWh0re in General Buzz | Views: 5915 | Replies: 27 | Last: Monday, June 1, 2015 2:11 PM by ApolloAndy

SeaWorld Orlando announces Mako, the tallest and fastest roller coaster in Orlando

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 7041 | Replies: 31 | Last: Friday, May 29, 2015 2:41 PM by Kick The Sky

Twisted Colossus on-ride POV...looks crazy

Started by: kRaXLeRidAh in General Buzz | Views: 2730 | Replies: 11 | Last: Wednesday, May 27, 2015 11:33 PM by sealedseven

The Maverick upgrade that might be bigger than the Rougarou one...

Started by: rollergator in General Buzz | Views: 16027 | Replies: 45 | Last: Tuesday, May 26, 2015 11:12 PM by GDdashROM

Review: Twisted Colossus at Six Flags Magic Mountain

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 5298 | Replies: 17 | Last: Monday, May 25, 2015 1:56 PM by CarolinaNick15
POP Forums - ©2021, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...