CarolinaNick15

Joined
Sunday, April 19, 2015 4:54 PM
Avatar
Avatar image
Scoring game
41
+1
Shawn Meyer voted for a post in the topic: Upcoming 2016 Coasters
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 7:05 PM
CarolinaNick15 made a post in the topic: Upcoming 2016 Coasters
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 8:31 AM
+1
Jordan R voted for a post in the topic: Carowinds 9/6/15
Thursday, November 12, 2015 10:22 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2015 10:13 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015 11:01 AM
Sunday, October 11, 2015 8:52 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2015 6:53 PM
Friday, September 18, 2015 12:28 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 9:54 AM
+1
GDdashROM voted for a post in the topic: Carowinds 9/6/15
Monday, September 7, 2015 6:32 PM
CarolinaNick15 started a new topic: Carowinds 9/6/15
Monday, September 7, 2015 12:22 AM
Thursday, September 3, 2015 12:28 PM
+1
Thursday, September 3, 2015 11:02 AM
CarolinaNick15 made a post in the topic: Total Mayhem
Thursday, September 3, 2015 9:30 AM
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 11:15 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 11:08 PM
+1
Saturday, August 1, 2015 4:16 PM
Friday, July 31, 2015 12:49 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 8:51 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 4:43 PM
Monday, July 20, 2015 9:12 PM
CarolinaNick15 made a post in the topic: Cannibal finally open!
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 11:30 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2015 6:40 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2015 6:29 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2015 9:08 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2015 4:38 PM
+1
koolcat1101 voted for a post in the topic: Carowinds 7/2/15
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 12:41 PM
Monday, July 6, 2015 4:40 PM
Sunday, July 5, 2015 10:39 PM
+1
GDdashROM voted for a post in the topic: Carowinds 7/2/15
Thursday, July 2, 2015 10:31 PM
CarolinaNick15 started a new topic: Carowinds 7/2/15
Thursday, July 2, 2015 7:26 PM
CarolinaNick15 made a post in the topic: Best coaster name ever?
Monday, June 29, 2015 8:44 PM
CarolinaNick15 made a post in the topic: Another new to SF parks?
Saturday, June 27, 2015 9:59 AM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 2:52 PM
Monday, June 22, 2015 5:57 PM
Monday, June 22, 2015 9:01 AM
Monday, June 22, 2015 8:51 AM
+1
Sunday, June 21, 2015 7:11 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2015 5:13 PM
+1
Sunday, June 21, 2015 3:40 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2015 1:33 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2015 1:28 PM
+1
mike okay voted for a post in the topic: Best coaster name ever?
Sunday, June 21, 2015 1:13 PM
CarolinaNick15 made a post in the topic: Best coaster name ever?
Saturday, June 20, 2015 6:15 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015 1:20 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015 1:16 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015 1:13 PM
CarolinaNick15 made a post in the topic: Best coaster name ever?
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:58 PM
Friday, June 19, 2015 9:18 PM
None
Loading...