slithernoggin's Posts

Reuters is reporting that Six Flags has offered to buy Cedar Fair

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 11963 | Replies: 66 | Last: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 3:01 PM by LostKause

A.C.E. coaster classic

Started by: Chitown in General Buzz | Views: 6445 | Replies: 22 | Last: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:54 PM by Pagoda Gift Shop

Walt Disney World workers take a lot of abuse from tourists

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 4935 | Replies: 25 | Last: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:08 PM by Tekwardo

Should we close old topics?

Started by: Jeff in General Buzz | Views: 6026 | Replies: 31 | Last: Sunday, September 22, 2019 4:35 PM by Richie Reflux

Is Six Flags more likely to obtain smaller theme parks in U.S

Started by: TopGun3921 in General Buzz | Views: 5746 | Replies: 20 | Last: Friday, September 13, 2019 2:19 PM by Vincent Greene

Third Disney Property

Started by: T2 in General Buzz | Views: 9544 | Replies: 55 | Last: Thursday, September 12, 2019 9:55 PM by slithernoggin

The insanity that is Falcon's Flight - Six Flags Qiddiya

Started by: Fun in General Buzz | Views: 5951 | Replies: 19 | Last: Thursday, September 5, 2019 4:35 PM by wahoo skipper

Kennywood a blend of historic and modern thrills

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 3207 | Replies: 18 | Last: Thursday, August 29, 2019 5:20 PM by August Mueller

Haunted Mansion celebrates 50th anniversary

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1065 | Replies: 4 | Last: Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:41 AM by bigboy

Universal Orlando bans guests for Nazi salute made in on-ride photo

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 3210 | Replies: 18 | Last: Friday, August 23, 2019 9:18 AM by Jeff

Strategy on Schematic Japan Trip

Started by: Kstr 737 in General Buzz | Views: 5001 | Replies: 26 | Last: Friday, August 9, 2019 7:14 PM by Tekwardo

OMG Millennials at teh Disney!!11!

Started by: Jeff in General Buzz | Views: 4588 | Replies: 24 | Last: Sunday, August 4, 2019 12:02 AM by GregLeg

Hersheypark announces 2020 roller coaster Candymonium

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 5596 | Replies: 28 | Last: Saturday, August 3, 2019 10:19 PM by Kstr 737

Walt Disney World Skyliner gondola system to open September 29

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 9561 | Replies: 59 | Last: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 7:42 PM by OhioStater

Disneyland wait times down, park says Star Wars land adds 20% capacity

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 5154 | Replies: 32 | Last: Friday, July 26, 2019 5:27 PM by slithernoggin

Fast Lane allows line jump at Six Flags Worlds of Adventure

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 21747 | Replies: 150 | Last: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 2:03 PM by ApolloAndy

UO ride op responds thoughtfully to autism meltdown

Started by: Jeff in General Buzz | Views: 1447 | Replies: 7 | Last: Monday, June 10, 2019 3:11 PM by slithernoggin

Six Flags CEO says VR a cheap way to update roller coasters

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 5054 | Replies: 20 | Last: Thursday, June 6, 2019 10:14 PM by Jeff

Dorney Park pulls bullets with names on them from merchandise offering

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 4561 | Replies: 35 | Last: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 7:16 PM by Dale K

Cedar Point trip question

Started by: slithernoggin in General Buzz | Views: 5718 | Replies: 37 | Last: Saturday, June 1, 2019 11:48 AM by BrettV
POP Forums - ©2022, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...