Jason Hammond's Posts

No new posts

Whales coming back to Six Flags Worlds of Adventure

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 2060 | Replies: 21 | Last: Monday, October 30, 2017 8:58 AM by Tilt-A-Whirl
No new posts

New Entries in the CoasterBuzz Top 100

Started by: Lord Gonchar in General Buzz | Views: 52756 | Replies: 557 | Last: Tuesday, October 24, 2017 8:46 AM by Tbone's chop
No new posts

Dragon Challenge removal

Started by: Go Intamin in General Buzz | Views: 5450 | Replies: 74 | Last: Saturday, October 7, 2017 10:53 AM by CoffinBoy
No new posts

Has any one here rode all the top 100 ranked coasters?

Started by: Glenno10 in General Buzz | Views: 1837 | Replies: 40 | Last: Thursday, August 31, 2017 1:09 PM by kpjb
No new posts

Rotor rides still in operation?

Started by: rsscbell in General Buzz | Views: 27564 | Replies: 125 | Last: Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:55 AM by BrettV
No new posts

RMC Mean Streak - Hard Hat Tour

Started by: Jason Hammond in General Buzz | Views: 1225 | Replies: 10 | Last: Thursday, July 20, 2017 10:33 PM by RCMAC
No new posts

That time Dick Kinzel lost a lot of money on a low FUN price

Started by: Jeff in General Buzz | Views: 3674 | Replies: 46 | Last: Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:40 PM by jkpark
No new posts

Mean Streak - Cedar Point

Started by: DoubleMeatTaco in General Buzz | Views: 12656 | Replies: 90 | Last: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 9:14 AM by Pete
No new posts

Indoor amusement park jingle well known to Northeast Ohioans

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 463 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, April 17, 2017 5:02 PM by GoBucks89
No new posts

E-I! E-I! O! Michigan's Adventure to add new attraction to commemorate their 60th Anniversary!!

Started by: Emily24 in General Buzz | Views: 10423 | Replies: 85 | Last: Friday, April 14, 2017 9:17 PM by Tekwardo
No new posts

Mystic Timbers Testing

Started by: Iceman3 in General Buzz | Views: 3700 | Replies: 29 | Last: Thursday, April 13, 2017 12:19 AM by SVLFever
No new posts

Security increased at I-X Indoor Amusement Park after fights break out

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 2109 | Replies: 27 | Last: Monday, April 3, 2017 10:24 PM by LostKause
No new posts

Cedar Fair has another record setting year

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1420 | Replies: 10 | Last: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 10:26 PM by SVLFever
No new posts

Penn State offers club for future theme park engineers

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 941 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, January 26, 2017 8:20 AM by Jason Hammond
No new posts

Kings Island installs new sign, ride name changes on the way

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 4851 | Replies: 36 | Last: Thursday, January 19, 2017 1:34 AM by Tommytheduck
No new posts

Riders stranded on Sky Cabin at Knott's Berry Farm, rescued individually by rope

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 3110 | Replies: 34 | Last: Friday, January 6, 2017 1:54 PM by Tommytheduck
No new posts

On snorting pixie dust

Started by: Jeff in General Buzz | Views: 3254 | Replies: 36 | Last: Wednesday, January 4, 2017 10:22 AM by kpjb
No new posts

Atari releases RollerCoaster Tycoon Classic for iOS and Android

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 2808 | Replies: 26 | Last: Monday, January 2, 2017 1:16 PM by sfmmlovernomatterwhaty'allsay
No new posts

Cedar Point workers strike, park says it's unlawful

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 2346 | Replies: 20 | Last: Friday, November 11, 2016 9:49 AM by Dutchman
No new posts

CNL sells Darien Lake to EPR

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1140 | Replies: 5 | Last: Saturday, November 5, 2016 5:28 PM by Mr. Six
POP Forums - ©2017, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...