Go Intamin

Go Intamin's posts (121)
Joined
Monday, December 14, 2015 7:42 AM
Location
Cleveland, OH
Scoring game
48
Thursday, March 16, 2017 5:06 PM
+1
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 11:36 AM
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 8:50 AM
+1
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 4:30 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:14 AM
Go Intamin made a post in the topic: Front Of Line Passes
Sunday, January 15, 2017 5:59 PM
+1
TheAcrophobicEnthusiast voted for a post in the topic: My 2017 Trip to the USA
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 9:23 AM
Monday, January 9, 2017 11:07 AM
+1
Tekwardo voted for a post in the topic: My 2017 Trip to the USA
Sunday, January 8, 2017 11:17 AM
Go Intamin made a post in the topic: Awesome CGA News
Saturday, January 7, 2017 11:00 AM
Go Intamin made a post in the topic: My 2017 Trip to the USA
Saturday, January 7, 2017 7:22 AM
Go Intamin made a post in the topic: Awesome CGA News
Saturday, January 7, 2017 7:16 AM
Thursday, January 5, 2017 12:37 PM
+1
Tekwardo voted for a post in the topic: How about some love for BGW?
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 3:01 PM
Go Intamin made a post in the topic: How about some love for BGW?
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 12:43 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 6:40 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 6:39 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 12:45 PM
Thursday, December 29, 2016 7:36 AM
Friday, December 23, 2016 8:15 PM
+1
Saturday, December 3, 2016 11:51 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2016 8:44 AM
Thursday, December 1, 2016 8:40 AM
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 12:43 PM
Monday, November 28, 2016 10:21 PM
Friday, November 18, 2016 10:23 AM
Friday, November 18, 2016 9:20 AM
Go Intamin made a post in the topic: CNL sells Darien Lake to EPR
Friday, November 4, 2016 10:15 AM
+1
Thursday, November 3, 2016 1:08 AM
Thursday, November 3, 2016 1:04 AM
Go Intamin made a post in the topic: Unpopular Coaster Opinions
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 10:21 AM
Go Intamin made a post in the topic: Unpopular Coaster Opinions
Friday, October 28, 2016 10:47 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2016 10:13 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2016 10:13 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2016 10:13 PM
+1
extremecoasterdad voted for a post in the topic: Top Heavy
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 8:57 AM
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 8:39 AM
+1
GoBucks89 voted for a post in the topic: Top Heavy
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:57 PM
Go Intamin made a post in the topic: Top Heavy
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:27 PM
Go Intamin made a post in the topic: Lightning Rod
Thursday, October 20, 2016 8:37 AM
+1
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 3:03 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 8:44 AM
+1
Monday, October 17, 2016 5:12 PM
Monday, October 17, 2016 5:10 PM
+1
Monday, October 17, 2016 4:04 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2016 7:45 AM
+1
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 10:52 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:57 AM
None
Loading...