Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

Legend, Voyage, Steel Vengeance, Oh My! (8/16-23)

Started by: janfrederick | Views: 2,145 | Replies: 7 | Last: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 3:41 PM by janfrederick

Nov 2-4, 2018 Hersheypark, SFGAdv, Hersheypark

Started by: zoug68 | Views: 1,041 | Replies: 4 | Last: Friday, November 16, 2018 7:53 AM by zoug68

WDW - Two Recent Quick Long Weekend Trips; Some Random Thoughts...

Started by: Hanging n' Banging | Views: 994 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:03 PM by ApolloAndy

The Coasters of Branson, Missouri

Started by: cmingdayton | Views: 1,850 | Replies: 6 | Last: Monday, November 12, 2018 2:44 PM by Bobbie1951

Kings Island - 10/21/18

Started by: Capitalize | Views: 757 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, October 24, 2018 5:33 PM by Capitalize

Kings Island 1st time and Cedar Point 1st time since 2003! Part one KI

Started by: Eric Hossfield | Views: 2,253 | Replies: 12 | Last: Friday, October 19, 2018 10:25 PM by ApolloAndy

Knotts 10/10/18: HangTime, "new" GhostRider

Started by: Brian Noble | Views: 1,069 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 9:28 PM by Coasterfantom2

Indiana Beach and 6 Flags Great America, October 13th and 14th

Started by: zoug68 | Views: 911 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, October 15, 2018 7:13 PM by zoug68

Kings Island 1st time and Cedar Point 1st time since 2003! Part two CP

Started by: Eric Hossfield | Views: 992 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, October 14, 2018 4:25 PM by Eric Hossfield

2 Parks 9/8/18 & 9/9/18

Started by: zoug68 | Views: 1,058 | Replies: 7 | Last: Thursday, October 4, 2018 2:33 PM by zoug68

5 Parks in 3 Days.

Started by: zoug68 | Views: 1,370 | Replies: 7 | Last: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 8:17 AM by RCMAC

3 Parks, 9/14/18-9/16/18

Started by: zoug68 | Views: 475 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 2:25 PM by zoug68

Wildwood - Moreys and the Rest of the Story

Started by: Richie Reflux | Views: 730 | Replies: 1 | Last: Friday, September 21, 2018 3:14 PM by Rob Ascough

Carowinds 9/8/18: Being Furious Is a Good Thing

Started by: sirloindude | Views: 1,349 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, September 17, 2018 6:06 PM by Tekwardo

Busch Gardens Willamsburg Early July

Started by: izzyamanda | Views: 524 | Replies: 0 | Last: Monday, September 17, 2018 12:46 PM by izzyamanda

Hersheypark - 9/8/2018

Started by: Vater | Views: 876 | Replies: 3 | Last: Thursday, September 13, 2018 1:48 PM by YoshiFan

Kings Dominion Early July

Started by: izzyamanda | Views: 849 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, September 9, 2018 11:43 PM by BrettV

Knoebels, 8/23/18

Started by: YoshiFan | Views: 2,581 | Replies: 11 | Last: Tuesday, September 4, 2018 3:56 PM by Vater

Walibi Holland 08/29/18: Checking Off the Top Coaster on My Bucket List

Started by: sirloindude | Views: 986 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, September 1, 2018 4:52 PM by RCMAC

Six Flags Fiesta Texas 8/22/18 - My First Raptor

Started by: Bobbie1951 | Views: 1,212 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:34 PM by ApolloAndy
POP Forums - ©2021, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...