Trip Reports

You must be logged in to post

7 day, 9 park trip 6/23 - 6/29

Started by: ThatTallGuy | Views: 1,436 | Replies: 5 | Last: Friday, August 24, 2018 6:31 PM by ThatTallGuy

Unexpected KI Trip 07/28/18

Started by: extremecoasterdad | Views: 1,194 | Replies: 5 | Last: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 11:36 AM by extremecoasterdad

Kings Island 7/6 & 7/27 2018

Started by: Paisley | Views: 2,312 | Replies: 18 | Last: Monday, August 6, 2018 12:36 PM by Frantic Ferret

Busch Gardens Tampa TR 07/25/2018

Started by: Orkan | Views: 2,011 | Replies: 8 | Last: Saturday, August 4, 2018 11:20 PM by ApolloAndy

Santa’s Land 7/18/18

Started by: Coasterkeen | Views: 601 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, July 26, 2018 10:19 PM by cmingdayton

Six Flags over Georgia 7/22/18

Started by: Coasterkeen | Views: 532 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:56 AM by Coasterkeen

Carowinds 7/23/18

Started by: Coasterkeen | Views: 543 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:39 AM by BrettV

Blackpool Pleasure Beach 23rd July

Started by: tallguy | Views: 489 | Replies: 0 | Last: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:35 AM by tallguy

Cedar Point Shores 07/11/18

Started by: Brian Noble | Views: 1,271 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, July 22, 2018 2:44 PM by Tekwardo

Six Flags St. Louis 7/15/18

Started by: D_vo | Views: 1,220 | Replies: 4 | Last: Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:26 PM by D_vo

Seaworld Orlando TR 07/11/2018

Started by: Orkan | Views: 3,189 | Replies: 16 | Last: Monday, July 16, 2018 2:45 PM by Bobbie1951

10 Day, 9 Park, 12 Admission Tour 6/29-7/8/2018

Started by: zoug68 | Views: 1,372 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, July 12, 2018 10:51 PM by zoug68

California's Great America - July 5, 2018

Started by: urumqi | Views: 1,748 | Replies: 12 | Last: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:17 PM by GooDFeLLoW

Kings Island closes early...no explanation

Started by: Glenno10 | Views: 918 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:01 AM by PhantomTails

7/1/18 SFNE - It’s hotter than Texas but I still hit 400

Started by: ApolloAndy | Views: 1,457 | Replies: 8 | Last: Monday, July 9, 2018 9:23 PM by ApolloAndy

5 park, 8 day coaster trip. Part four.

Started by: Coasterfantom2 | Views: 1,032 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, July 8, 2018 9:01 PM by RCMAC

5 park, 8 day coaster trip. Part five.

Started by: Coasterfantom2 | Views: 607 | Replies: 0 | Last: Sunday, July 1, 2018 12:58 AM by Coasterfantom2

Hersheypark 6/3/04 Storm Runner Rocks

Started by: Intamin Fan | Views: 3,569 | Replies: 13 | Last: Saturday, June 30, 2018 1:24 AM by Tommytheduck

Cedar Point 06/20-06/22/18

Started by: extremecoasterdad | Views: 625 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, June 29, 2018 4:58 PM by extremecoasterdad

5 park, 8 day coaster trip. Part three .

Started by: Coasterfantom2 | Views: 661 | Replies: 0 | Last: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:23 PM by Coasterfantom2
POP Forums - ©2021, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...