Suggestions for CoasterBuzz

You must be logged in to post

Losing Posts After Submit: Auto Save / Auto Remove Formatting?

Started by: Jeph | Views: 1,613 | Replies: 8 | Last: Monday, July 22, 2013 9:16 PM by Jeff

Track Record Question

Started by: slithernoggin | Views: 1,253 | Replies: 4 | Last: Saturday, July 6, 2013 9:57 AM by slithernoggin

Day In Pictures issues.

Started by: Tekwardo | Views: 1,223 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, June 11, 2013 5:16 PM by Vater

Fall Affair @ Holiday World

Started by: Jason Porta | Views: 1,301 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, June 3, 2013 4:53 PM by Jason Porta

Silverlight for photos

Started by: LostKause | Views: 1,057 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, May 25, 2013 3:17 AM by LostKause

Polls...

Started by: Jephry | Views: 3,420 | Replies: 18 | Last: Friday, May 24, 2013 8:14 AM by ApolloAndy

The "Vote up" topic

Started by: LostKause | Views: 5,814 | Replies: 39 | Last: Monday, April 15, 2013 1:10 PM by LostKause

How do I make a text link?

Started by: Jeph | Views: 1,614 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, April 3, 2013 1:37 AM by Jeph

no-limits coaster exchange

Started by: Tyler Boes | Views: 2,702 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, March 28, 2013 9:25 AM by Jeff

Can I disable the merging of pages?

Started by: Jeph | Views: 12,011 | Replies: 73 | Last: Monday, March 25, 2013 6:31 PM by Jeff

CBuzz UI Creep

Started by: djDaemon | Views: 1,006 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, March 20, 2013 9:21 AM by Jeff

Post buttons broken!

Started by: RideMan | Views: 2,044 | Replies: 11 | Last: Wednesday, February 27, 2013 5:25 PM by Jason Hammond

Mobile site

Started by: Rick_UK | Views: 3,030 | Replies: 10 | Last: Monday, February 18, 2013 9:33 PM by Tekwardo

Comments (optional) box in edit post feature?

Started by: LostKause | Views: 1,073 | Replies: 2 | Last: Wednesday, January 2, 2013 12:19 AM by LostKause

URL parsing error

Started by: RideMan | Views: 1,375 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, December 2, 2012 1:40 PM by Tekwardo

Top 50 Parks

Started by: a_hoffman50 | Views: 84,000 | Replies: 82 | Last: Monday, October 1, 2012 3:52 PM by Raven-Phile

Inability to post a reply

Started by: Carrie J. | Views: 3,866 | Replies: 20 | Last: Saturday, September 15, 2012 8:27 AM by ApolloAndy

Voting Up

Started by: Mike Gallagher | Views: 2,763 | Replies: 10 | Last: Friday, September 14, 2012 12:03 AM by Ensign Smith

Meeting Calendar Dates

Started by: Vater | Views: 847 | Replies: 1 | Last: Thursday, August 23, 2012 7:51 PM by Jeff

Getting a 404 On Link Button

Started by: Lord Gonchar | Views: 1,668 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, August 21, 2012 9:16 PM by Jeff
POP Forums - ©2021, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...