Suggestions for CoasterBuzz

You must be logged in to post

No new posts

Hyperlink Frustration

Started by: Vater | Views: 528 | Replies: 9 | Last: Sunday, February 19, 2017 2:44 PM by Vater
No new posts

Pages don't finish loading

Started by: Rick_UK | Views: 281 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, January 4, 2017 7:32 PM by Jeff
No new posts

Pictures?

Started by: Tekwardo | Views: 3,816 | Replies: 20 | Last: Thursday, October 20, 2016 9:23 PM by Jeff
No new posts

How do I report incorrect coaster information?

Started by: Glenno10 | Views: 425 | Replies: 1 | Last: Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9:11 AM by Jeff
No new posts

Mobile Coaster Ranking

Started by: cmingdayton | Views: 682 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, July 24, 2016 6:33 PM by Ensign Smith
No new posts

Diacritic causing 404

Started by: Rick_UK | Views: 449 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, July 3, 2016 10:23 PM by Jeff
No new posts

I'm Seeing Double!

Started by: Mike Gallagher | Views: 537 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, June 21, 2016 9:29 AM by Jeff
No new posts

Website general questions please answer?

Started by: cmingdayton | Views: 1,087 | Replies: 13 | Last: Wednesday, June 15, 2016 4:47 PM by rollergator
No new posts

Posting issue

Started by: Go Intamin | Views: 598 | Replies: 4 | Last: Monday, June 6, 2016 12:58 AM by LostKause
No new posts

Double Tweets

Started by: Jason Hammond | Views: 591 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, May 12, 2016 4:12 PM by rollergator
No new posts

Forum menu

Started by: Airtime Always | Views: 536 | Replies: 2 | Last: Tuesday, March 22, 2016 9:54 PM by Airtime Always
No new posts

Am I missing something?

Started by: Ben.gifford1 | Views: 861 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, November 1, 2015 11:32 PM by LostKause
No new posts

Automatic single spaces between sentences

Started by: LostKause | Views: 3,335 | Replies: 17 | Last: Tuesday, October 6, 2015 8:55 AM by matt.
No new posts

Funky formatting - Closed Topics

Started by: robotfactory | Views: 645 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, September 11, 2015 7:02 PM by rollergator
No new posts

Post jumps vs. shortcut bar

Started by: birdhombre | Views: 596 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, August 11, 2015 10:56 PM by Jeff
No new posts

Email / PM links in profiles

Started by: Rick_UK | Views: 1,026 | Replies: 10 | Last: Monday, July 27, 2015 9:54 PM by rollergator
No new posts

Ride ratings for non-CB100 coasters

Started by: ApolloAndy | Views: 585 | Replies: 1 | Last: Sunday, July 19, 2015 9:56 AM by Jeff
No new posts

Avatar and signiature visible on mobile version.

Started by: CPNostalgia | Views: 502 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, July 11, 2015 5:25 PM by Jeff
No new posts

Long topic titles on mobile version

Started by: birdhombre | Views: 822 | Replies: 5 | Last: Friday, June 12, 2015 8:14 AM by Neuski
No new posts

Emails from Forums

Started by: Rick_UK | Views: 540 | Replies: 1 | Last: Monday, May 18, 2015 8:07 PM by Jeff
POP Forums - ©2017, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...