ApolloAndy

Joined
Monday, July 31, 2000 8:00 PM
Location
San Jose, CA
Facebook
Avatar
Avatar image
Scoring game
3,761
+1
Today, 1:22 AM
+1
Vater voted for a post in the topic: Top Airtime
Saturday, October 12, 2019 1:35 PM
+1
loriu voted for a post in the topic: Top Airtime
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:59 AM
Friday, October 11, 2019 9:37 PM
ApolloAndy made a post in the topic: Top Airtime
Friday, October 11, 2019 9:32 PM
+1
Thursday, October 10, 2019 3:58 PM
+1
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10:23 AM
+1
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:36 AM
+1
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:10 AM
+1
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:34 AM
+1
Tommytheduck voted for a post in the topic: USH and SFMM 10/3, 10/4
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 2:38 PM
+1
ThemeParkFan1990 voted for a post in the topic: USH and SFMM 10/3, 10/4
Monday, October 7, 2019 6:47 PM
ApolloAndy started a new topic: USH and SFMM 10/3, 10/4
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:51 AM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:27 AM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 1:08 AM
+1
GregLeg voted for a post in the topic: Top Airtime
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 12:14 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:20 PM
+1
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 3:07 AM
ApolloAndy made a post in the topic: Should we close old topics?
Monday, September 16, 2019 4:40 PM
+1
Friday, September 13, 2019 3:41 PM
+1
eightdotthree voted for a post in the topic: Third Disney Property
Friday, September 13, 2019 3:09 AM
+1
Tekwardo voted for a post in the topic: Third Disney Property
Thursday, September 12, 2019 9:44 PM
+1
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:42 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:55 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:53 PM
ApolloAndy made a post in the topic: Third Disney Property
Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:47 PM
+1
Thursday, September 12, 2019 4:15 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 3:53 PM
+1
Thursday, September 12, 2019 3:34 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12:30 PM
ApolloAndy made a post in the topic: Kennywood 8/19/19
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 8:12 PM
+1
janfrederick voted for a post in the topic: Top Airtime
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:40 PM
ApolloAndy made a post in the topic: Maggie
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:21 PM
ApolloAndy made a post in the topic: Stolen carnival coaster
Thursday, September 5, 2019 10:36 PM
ApolloAndy made a post in the topic: Stolen carnival coaster
Thursday, September 5, 2019 12:41 PM
+1
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 3:35 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 3:35 PM
+1
Blackie voted for a post in the topic: Top Airtime
Sunday, September 1, 2019 11:50 PM
+1
Tekwardo voted for a post in the topic: Top Airtime
Sunday, September 1, 2019 6:20 PM
+1
Jeff voted for a post in the topic: Top Airtime
Saturday, August 31, 2019 9:41 AM
ApolloAndy made a post in the topic: Top Airtime
Friday, August 30, 2019 7:50 PM

Conversation Starter

Friday, April 13, 2012 10:32 PM

500 Posts

Saturday, April 14, 2012 12:57 AM

1000 Posts

Saturday, April 14, 2012 12:57 AM
Loading...