Richard Bannister

Joined
Thursday, October 31, 2002 7:00 PM
Location
Dublin, Ireland
Scoring game
804
+1
Thursday, April 8, 2021 9:12 AM
+1
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 12:53 PM
+1
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 12:21 PM
+1
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 8:30 AM
+1
Monday, April 5, 2021 9:10 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021 10:35 AM
+1
Friday, March 26, 2021 5:20 AM
Friday, March 26, 2021 3:51 AM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 4:43 AM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 4:05 PM
+1
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1:36 PM
+1
Sunday, March 14, 2021 9:34 AM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 5:01 AM
+1
Sunday, March 7, 2021 1:54 AM
+1
Saturday, March 6, 2021 12:28 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 11:34 AM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 8:38 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021 2:50 AM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 11:48 AM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 4:35 PM
+1
Saturday, February 6, 2021 11:28 AM
+1
Friday, February 5, 2021 8:09 AM
+1
Friday, February 5, 2021 8:07 AM
+1
Thursday, February 4, 2021 10:19 AM
+1
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 7:02 AM
+1
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 9:08 PM
+1
Thursday, January 28, 2021 9:08 PM
+1
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 6:28 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 12:14 PM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 5:36 AM
+1
Blackie voted for a post in the topic: Does stapling actually matter?
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1:27 AM
+1
Saturday, January 16, 2021 7:11 PM
+1
birdhombre voted for a post in the topic: Does stapling actually matter?
Saturday, January 16, 2021 6:35 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 5:38 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:54 PM
+1
janfrederick voted for a post in the topic: Does stapling actually matter?
Thursday, January 14, 2021 2:45 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 3:12 AM
+1
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10:35 PM

500 Posts

Saturday, April 14, 2012 1:02 AM

1000 Posts

Saturday, July 14, 2012 12:57 AM
Loading...