General Buzz

You must be logged in to post

To La Ronde or Not

Started by: cmwein | Views: 2,462 | Replies: 11 | Last: Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:06 AM by Kstr 737

Lodging near Canadas Wonderland.

Started by: Fritojoe | Views: 964 | Replies: 3 | Last: Sunday, April 28, 2019 2:06 AM by Le Monster

Need help with name of ride

Started by: Redbluffmark | Views: 1,014 | Replies: 4 | Last: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 3:07 PM by RCMAC

Cedar point platinum pass

Started by: Kristy Murphy | Views: 1,022 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:23 AM by yawetag

Thrills In The Hills Dollywood

Started by: TonyVM | Views: 1,320 | Replies: 3 | Last: Saturday, March 30, 2019 9:23 PM by IronHorse

Copperhead Strike at Carowinds test tease footage

Started by: Jeff | Views: 3,634 | Replies: 21 | Last: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 9:38 AM by yawetag

Nudists to break world record on a roller coaster

Started by: BrettV | Views: 5,060 | Replies: 36 | Last: Sunday, March 24, 2019 5:31 PM by Texas Thrillseeker #1

SFDK or CGA?

Started by: Adam J | Views: 2,646 | Replies: 18 | Last: Thursday, March 14, 2019 5:02 AM by RCMAC

Ruin porn: Disney's Discovery Island

Started by: Jeff | Views: 1,437 | Replies: 6 | Last: Thursday, March 7, 2019 1:32 PM by bigboy

Discount Tickets

Started by: urumqi | Views: 666 | Replies: 2 | Last: Monday, March 4, 2019 2:48 AM by LostKause

Gwazi getting RMC’d for 2020

Started by: ApolloAndy | Views: 995 | Replies: 2 | Last: Saturday, March 2, 2019 9:10 AM by Jeff

Parc Asterix vs. Disney Paris (DWP/DSP)

Started by: redman822 | Views: 879 | Replies: 2 | Last: Thursday, February 28, 2019 9:01 PM by Absimilliard

So long to Volcano's Autospiel...

Started by: HeyIsntThatRob? | Views: 1,460 | Replies: 4 | Last: Saturday, February 9, 2019 10:48 AM by Jeff

New WDW $12,000 VIP "World of Dreams" Tour...

Started by: Hanging n' Banging | Views: 5,468 | Replies: 43 | Last: Saturday, February 9, 2019 2:08 AM by LostKause

Tilt coaster malfunction

Started by: Jeff | Views: 2,214 | Replies: 8 | Last: Saturday, February 2, 2019 2:44 PM by Rick_UK

What next theme park chain in the US is likely to be the next big one to compete with Disney and Universal?

Started by: TopGun3921 | Views: 1,338 | Replies: 3 | Last: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 3:01 PM by ApolloAndy

Mako: Finally a "big" roller coaster in Orlando!

Started by: Jeff | Views: 6,822 | Replies: 33 | Last: Friday, January 25, 2019 3:28 PM by Rob Ascough

Cedar Point and band organs

Started by: millrace | Views: 10,415 | Replies: 53 | Last: Thursday, January 24, 2019 5:16 PM by Dutchman

Should have King Kong been saved at Universal for the newer park?

Started by: TopGun3921 | Views: 1,421 | Replies: 5 | Last: Monday, January 21, 2019 10:45 AM by eightdotthree

C.P. Huntington Trains

Started by: Astro-liner | Views: 29,343 | Replies: 75 | Last: Saturday, January 19, 2019 5:58 PM by Kslater
POP Forums - ©2021, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...