General Buzz

You must be logged in to post

Zamperla is selling a coaster wash

Started by: Jeff | Views: 4,190 | Replies: 41 | Last: Sunday, August 16, 2020 11:55 AM by Jeff

Pickup Truck Amusement Park Camping - Any Thoughts

Started by: Richie Reflux | Views: 1,714 | Replies: 14 | Last: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 12:48 PM by machwon

Do You Have K'nex You Aren't Using? I'll Buy Them For My Roller Coaster!

Started by: bchandler | Views: 1,399 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, July 26, 2020 10:21 PM by T-W-I-S-T-E-R

Mystic River Falls at SDC

Started by: Pagoda Gift Shop | Views: 1,151 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, July 26, 2020 7:26 PM by OhioStater

Does a song remind you of a park?

Started by: CP ismyhome | Views: 5,315 | Replies: 65 | Last: Monday, July 20, 2020 8:34 AM by hambone

3 Cedar Point workers test positive for coronavirus

Started by: Walt S | Views: 2,211 | Replies: 29 | Last: Saturday, July 18, 2020 10:19 AM by 99er

Cedar Point Facing Backlash over Face Mask Policy

Started by: Walt S | Views: 5,821 | Replies: 48 | Last: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 10:57 AM by zoug68

Liseberg's Valkyria on Science Channel's "Building Giants"

Started by: CoffinBoy | Views: 819 | Replies: 2 | Last: Sunday, July 5, 2020 12:47 AM by CoffinBoy

No Fast Lane Passes for Cedar Fair Parks 2020....Why?

Started by: S&S SFOG | Views: 4,105 | Replies: 24 | Last: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 8:27 PM by super7*

Riding Whizzer Alone

Started by: OHcoasterkid26 | Views: 1,849 | Replies: 12 | Last: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4:55 PM by Schwarzkopf76

CP: Rolling through the Years Book

Started by: Kstr 737 | Views: 1,813 | Replies: 5 | Last: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8:23 AM by Jason Hammond

SUMMER'S REACH a story.

Started by: Kstr 737 | Views: 429 | Replies: 0 | Last: Friday, June 19, 2020 6:58 PM by Kstr 737

Post Pandemic Riding

Started by: Coasterhound36 | Views: 10,622 | Replies: 86 | Last: Friday, June 19, 2020 6:38 PM by Le Monster

Custom Intamin seat belt belt (+ how to)

Started by: Tomtortoise | Views: 27,756 | Replies: 158 | Last: Sunday, June 7, 2020 10:24 AM by SVLFever

Conneaut Lake not opening this year

Started by: Walt S | Views: 2,698 | Replies: 23 | Last: Saturday, June 6, 2020 12:47 PM by BrettV

Six Flags Frontier City First to Reopen

Started by: Walt S | Views: 710 | Replies: 1 | Last: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 12:45 PM by Jeff

Holiday World posts reopening plan...

Started by: RideMan | Views: 2,066 | Replies: 15 | Last: Monday, May 18, 2020 12:57 AM by RideMan

Happy Birthday! (a cheesy love letter)

Started by: Bakeman31092 | Views: 1,550 | Replies: 11 | Last: Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:24 PM by Kstr 737

Great Adventure To Require Reservations

Started by: rpbobcat | Views: 1,065 | Replies: 3 | Last: Friday, May 8, 2020 9:09 PM by ApolloAndy

Hallow Weekends

Started by: rpbobcat | Views: 1,810 | Replies: 9 | Last: Friday, April 24, 2020 8:08 AM by TheMillenniumRider
POP Forums - ©2021, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...