OhioStater's Posts

Cedar Point and Kennywood reduce operating days

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 2341 | Replies: 36 | Last: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 3:04 PM by Paisley

Mystic River Falls at SDC

Started by: Pagoda Gift Shop in General Buzz | Views: 784 | Replies: 4 | Last: Sunday, July 26, 2020 7:26 PM by OhioStater

3 Cedar Point workers test positive for coronavirus

Started by: Walt S in General Buzz | Views: 1685 | Replies: 29 | Last: Saturday, July 18, 2020 10:19 AM by 99er

Candymonium preview 6/29/20

Started by: Coasterfantom2 in Trip Reports | Views: 2255 | Replies: 28 | Last: Thursday, July 16, 2020 8:26 AM by BrettV

Walt Disney World prepares to open amid praise and criticism

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 2930 | Replies: 77 | Last: Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:22 PM by Lord Gonchar

Cedar Point Facing Backlash over Face Mask Policy

Started by: Walt S in General Buzz | Views: 4382 | Replies: 48 | Last: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 10:57 AM by zoug68

Walt Disney World cancels Halloween event, promises "modified" Food & Wine

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 3511 | Replies: 58 | Last: Tuesday, July 7, 2020 2:28 PM by ApolloAndy

Splash Mountain rides to be rethemed to Princess and the Frog

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 2789 | Replies: 51 | Last: Sunday, June 28, 2020 8:10 PM by OhioStater

Premier Rides, RMC file liens against SeaWorld Entertainment for roller coaster projects

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1714 | Replies: 17 | Last: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2:09 PM by GoBucks89

Post Pandemic Riding

Started by: Coasterhound36 in General Buzz | Views: 8095 | Replies: 86 | Last: Friday, June 19, 2020 6:38 PM by Le Monster

Holiday World posts reopening plan...

Started by: RideMan in General Buzz | Views: 1647 | Replies: 15 | Last: Monday, May 18, 2020 12:57 AM by RideMan

Happy Birthday! (a cheesy love letter)

Started by: Bakeman31092 in General Buzz | Views: 1186 | Replies: 11 | Last: Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:24 PM by Kstr 737

Disneyland will close starting Saturday after governor limits gathering

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 985 | Replies: 14 | Last: Friday, March 13, 2020 2:01 PM by BrettV

Six Flags takes a beating after posting loss

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 3813 | Replies: 49 | Last: Thursday, March 5, 2020 10:58 AM by Schwarzkopf76

Disney files patent for "haptic floor system" intended to shake up guests

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1772 | Replies: 13 | Last: Monday, February 17, 2020 4:42 PM by ApolloAndy

CoasterBuzz: 20 Years Buzzed, Of kings and clubs

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1372 | Replies: 15 | Last: Monday, February 17, 2020 4:39 PM by ApolloAndy

Kings Island 2020

Started by: Lord Gonchar in General Buzz | Views: 30522 | Replies: 223 | Last: Friday, February 14, 2020 7:19 PM by pkidelirium

CoasterBuzz: 20 Years Buzzed, It's all talk

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1570 | Replies: 14 | Last: Tuesday, February 11, 2020 11:15 PM by kpjb

Busch Gardens Williamsburg plans suggest new roller coaster

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 2212 | Replies: 19 | Last: Sunday, January 26, 2020 9:19 AM by Llama Drama

Holy Land Experience to end stage shows, consider redevelopment of land

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1791 | Replies: 12 | Last: Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:37 PM by OhioStater
POP Forums - ©2020, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...