OhioStater's Posts

Shanghai Disneyland will close in effort to contain coronavirus

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 8951 | Replies: 437 | Last: 1 minute ago by CreditWh0re

CoasterBuzz Memes

Started by: Vater in General Buzz | Views: 1376 | Replies: 40 | Last: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4:38 PM by PDXPointer

Post Pandemic Riding

Started by: Coasterhound36 in General Buzz | Views: 1791 | Replies: 45 | Last: Monday, March 30, 2020 8:47 PM by djgreghaus

Disneyland will close starting Saturday after governor limits gathering

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 556 | Replies: 14 | Last: Friday, March 13, 2020 2:01 PM by BrettV

Six Flags takes a beating after posting loss

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 2546 | Replies: 49 | Last: Thursday, March 5, 2020 10:58 AM by Schwarzkopf76

Disney files patent for "haptic floor system" intended to shake up guests

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1103 | Replies: 13 | Last: Monday, February 17, 2020 4:42 PM by ApolloAndy

CoasterBuzz: 20 Years Buzzed, Of kings and clubs

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 909 | Replies: 15 | Last: Monday, February 17, 2020 4:39 PM by ApolloAndy

Kings Island 2020

Started by: Lord Gonchar in General Buzz | Views: 23892 | Replies: 223 | Last: Friday, February 14, 2020 7:19 PM by pkidelirium

CoasterBuzz: 20 Years Buzzed, It's all talk

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1106 | Replies: 14 | Last: Tuesday, February 11, 2020 11:15 PM by kpjb

Busch Gardens Williamsburg plans suggest new roller coaster

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1480 | Replies: 19 | Last: Sunday, January 26, 2020 9:19 AM by Llama Drama

Holy Land Experience to end stage shows, consider redevelopment of land

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1228 | Replies: 12 | Last: Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:37 PM by OhioStater

Six Flags purchases Sea World of Ohio for $110 million

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 13368 | Replies: 121 | Last: Saturday, January 11, 2020 11:04 PM by Jeff

Coaster models

Started by: Randall302 in General Buzz | Views: 1911 | Replies: 18 | Last: Friday, December 13, 2019 12:45 AM by S&SFAN

Walt Disney World announces range of opening dates and attractions

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 1011 | Replies: 12 | Last: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:37 PM by ApolloAndy

Maggie

Started by: Kstr 737 in General Buzz | Views: 2545 | Replies: 13 | Last: Thursday, October 31, 2019 3:26 PM by Kstr 737

Cedar Point in the Fall: Is It Worth It?

Started by: davies182 in General Buzz | Views: 4583 | Replies: 47 | Last: Thursday, October 24, 2019 12:13 AM by ShaneDenmark

Six Flags Great Adventure announces Jersey Devil roller coaster, the largest single-rail to date

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 4125 | Replies: 32 | Last: Monday, October 14, 2019 5:52 PM by ApolloAndy

Should we close old topics?

Started by: Jeff in General Buzz | Views: 2584 | Replies: 31 | Last: Sunday, September 22, 2019 4:35 PM by Richie Reflux

Third Disney Property

Started by: T2 in General Buzz | Views: 5033 | Replies: 55 | Last: Thursday, September 12, 2019 9:55 PM by slithernoggin

Orlando theme parks reduce hours ahead of hurricane Dorian

Started by: CoasterBuzz in News Discussion | Views: 880 | Replies: 8 | Last: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4:42 PM by Jeff
POP Forums - ©2020, POP World Media, LLC
Loading...