kpjb

Joined
Wednesday, March 7, 2001 7:00 PM
Location
Pittsburgh, PA
Avatar
Avatar image
Scoring game
3,750
+1
extremecoasterdad voted for a post in the topic: Post Pandemic Riding
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4:51 PM
+1
Vater voted for a post in the topic: CoasterBuzz Memes
Sunday, March 22, 2020 4:24 PM
+1
Vater voted for a post in the topic: Post Pandemic Riding
Sunday, March 22, 2020 4:18 PM
+1
OhioStater voted for a post in the topic: CoasterBuzz Memes
Saturday, March 21, 2020 11:00 PM
+1
Jeff voted for a post in the topic: Post Pandemic Riding
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9:52 PM
+1
Jeff voted for a post in the topic: CoasterBuzz Memes
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9:51 PM
kpjb made a post in the topic: CoasterBuzz Memes
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9:29 PM
kpjb made a post in the topic: CoasterBuzz Memes
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9:18 PM
kpjb made a post in the topic: Post Pandemic Riding
Saturday, March 21, 2020 9:11 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 8:53 PM
+1
Friday, March 20, 2020 9:52 PM
+1
Friday, March 20, 2020 9:22 AM
+1
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:19 PM
+1
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:01 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:13 PM
kpjb made a post in the topic: Post Pandemic Riding
Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:11 PM
+1
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 5:19 PM
+1
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 4:28 PM
+1
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 3:51 PM
+1
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 3:26 PM
+1
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1:41 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1:38 PM
+1
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 11:21 AM
+1
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:56 AM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:19 AM
+1
Saturday, March 14, 2020 11:37 PM
+1
Saturday, March 14, 2020 9:44 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 4:19 PM
+1
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:26 AM
+1
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:05 AM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:36 AM
+1
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:26 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1:19 PM
+1
Saturday, March 7, 2020 10:19 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 9:35 AM
+1
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7:55 PM
+1
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 4:56 PM
+1
Jeff voted for a post in the topic: Indiana Beach fans hold rally to "save" park
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 10:48 AM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7:13 AM
+1
Monday, March 2, 2020 10:11 AM
Monday, March 2, 2020 8:26 AM
+1
Thursday, February 27, 2020 1:16 PM
+1
Vater voted for a post in the topic: Six Flags adds growth executives to board
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 3:01 PM
+1
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 9:02 PM
+1
Jeff voted for a post in the topic: Six Flags adds growth executives to board
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 1:32 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:45 PM
+1
loriu voted for a post in the topic: Kings Island announces Orion roller coaster
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8:36 AM
+1
Monday, February 24, 2020 11:33 PM
+1
Monday, February 24, 2020 10:44 AM
Monday, February 24, 2020 10:14 AM

500 Posts

Saturday, April 14, 2012 12:58 AM

1000 Posts

Saturday, April 14, 2012 12:58 AM
Loading...