kpjb

Contact
Send kpjb a private message
Send kpjb an e-mail message
kpjb's posts (4,049)
Joined
Wednesday, March 7, 2001 7:00 PM
Location
Pittsburgh, PA
Avatar
Avatar image
Scoring game
3,188
+1
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 11:55 AM
+1
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 8:36 AM
+1
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 8:20 AM
+1
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 8:06 AM
+1
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:21 AM
+1
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:19 AM
+1
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:38 AM
+1
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12:34 AM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12:23 AM
+1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 8:20 PM
+1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 3:34 PM
+1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 3:17 PM
+1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 3:05 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 2:35 PM
+1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9:59 AM
+1
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 1:39 AM
Monday, February 12, 2018 11:27 PM
+1
Thursday, February 8, 2018 11:07 PM
+1
Thursday, February 8, 2018 1:28 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018 1:19 PM
+1
Thursday, February 8, 2018 12:15 PM
+1
Thursday, February 8, 2018 11:45 AM
+1
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10:01 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 1:58 PM
+1
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 11:52 AM
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 8:29 AM
+1
Tekwardo voted for a post in the topic: VR on Big Apple Coaster in Las Vegas
Monday, February 5, 2018 7:12 PM
kpjb made a post in the topic: State of the CoasterBuzz - 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018 7:50 AM
+1
sirloindude voted for a post in the topic: State of the CoasterBuzz - 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018 11:55 PM
+1
birdhombre voted for a post in the topic: State of the CoasterBuzz - 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018 6:34 PM
+1
Thursday, February 1, 2018 11:14 AM
+1
Raven-Phile voted for a post in the topic: VR on Big Apple Coaster in Las Vegas
Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:56 AM
+1
Jephry voted for a post in the topic: State of the CoasterBuzz - 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:47 AM
kpjb made a post in the topic: State of the CoasterBuzz - 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 1:27 PM
kpjb made a post in the topic: VR on Big Apple Coaster in Las Vegas
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 1:25 PM
+1
ApolloAndy voted for a post in the topic: State of the CoasterBuzz - 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:09 PM
+1
Vater voted for a post in the topic: State of the CoasterBuzz - 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:51 AM
kpjb made a post in the topic: State of the CoasterBuzz - 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 8:33 AM
+1
Monday, January 29, 2018 6:04 AM
+1
Sunday, January 28, 2018 8:56 PM
+1
Sunday, January 28, 2018 7:15 PM
+1
Sunday, January 28, 2018 1:48 PM
+1
Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:12 AM
kpjb made a post in the topic: VR on Big Apple Coaster in Las Vegas
Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:24 AM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:23 AM
+1
Friday, January 26, 2018 1:01 PM
+1
Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:07 PM
+1
Thursday, January 18, 2018 2:52 PM
+1
Thursday, January 18, 2018 12:32 PM

500 Posts

Saturday, April 14, 2012 12:58 AM

1000 Posts

Saturday, April 14, 2012 12:58 AM
Loading...