kpjb

Contact
Send kpjb a private message
Send kpjb an e-mail message
kpjb's posts (4,137)
Joined
Wednesday, March 7, 2001 7:00 PM
Location
Pittsburgh, PA
Avatar
Avatar image
Scoring game
3,405
+1
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:05 PM
+1
Friday, October 12, 2018 4:45 PM
+1
Monday, October 8, 2018 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 9:50 PM
+1
Sunday, October 7, 2018 10:45 AM
+1
Friday, October 5, 2018 11:00 AM
+1
Friday, October 5, 2018 9:59 AM
Friday, October 5, 2018 7:53 AM
+1
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 12:09 PM
+1
loriu voted for a post in the topic: Kings Island Teasing Ride Removal
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:52 AM
+1
Lord Gonchar voted for a post in the topic: Kings Island Teasing Ride Removal
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:25 PM
+1
Schwarzkopf76 voted for a post in the topic: Kings Island Teasing Ride Removal
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10:27 PM
+1
urumqi voted for a post in the topic: Oktoberfest 2018 - All the rides
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10:13 PM
kpjb made a post in the topic: Kings Island Teasing Ride Removal
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:10 PM
+1
Jeff voted for a post in the topic: Oktoberfest 2018 - All the rides
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 12:01 PM
kpjb made a post in the topic: Oktoberfest 2018 - All the rides
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:42 AM
+1
janfrederick voted for a post in the topic: When your too tall for the ride
Sunday, September 23, 2018 5:23 PM
+1
Friday, September 21, 2018 10:31 AM
+1
Friday, September 21, 2018 10:06 AM
+1
Friday, September 21, 2018 10:06 AM
+1
Thursday, September 20, 2018 11:04 PM
+1
Thursday, September 20, 2018 10:39 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:48 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:47 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 3:01 PM
+1
eightdotthree voted for a post in the topic: When your too tall for the ride
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 3:50 PM
+1
Tommytheduck voted for a post in the topic: Lego announces Roller Coaster set
Friday, September 14, 2018 1:15 PM
+1
eightdotthree voted for a post in the topic: Gwazi getting the RMC treatment.
Thursday, September 13, 2018 3:35 PM
+1
Tekwardo voted for a post in the topic: Gwazi getting the RMC treatment.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 8:42 PM
kpjb made a post in the topic: Gwazi getting the RMC treatment.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 3:38 PM
+1
eightdotthree voted for a post in the topic: Bayern Kurve Horn?
Saturday, September 8, 2018 6:08 PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 4:20 PM
+1
loriu voted for a post in the topic: Bayern Kurve Horn?
Saturday, September 8, 2018 12:41 PM
+1
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 11:50 AM
+1
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 11:32 AM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 7:26 AM
+1
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 3:58 PM
+1
Vater voted for a post in the topic: Knoebels, 8/23/18
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 3:54 PM
+1
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 3:50 PM
+1
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 3:34 PM
+1
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 2:55 PM
+1
ApolloAndy voted for a post in the topic: When your too tall for the ride
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 2:31 PM
+1
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 12:35 PM
+1
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 11:39 AM
+1
Raven-Phile voted for a post in the topic: Knoebels, 8/23/18
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 11:10 AM
Monday, September 3, 2018 11:53 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018 11:52 PM
+1
Monday, September 3, 2018 5:11 PM
+1
Sunday, September 2, 2018 6:10 PM

500 Posts

Saturday, April 14, 2012 12:58 AM

1000 Posts

Saturday, April 14, 2012 12:58 AM
Loading...