Coater Designer/Expert Wanted

Help! I am a high school math teacher that is looking for a coaster designer or expert that would like to do a video conference with one of my math classes. Does anyone know of such a person?
Diana
You've come to the right place!

It might be a little hard to get an actual designer that'd be willing to do this, but there's MANY of well educated enthusiasts on this site, that might be willing to. Rideman?

------------------
-Charlie Weingartner
"I am always doing that which I cannot do, in order that I may learn how to do it."
*** This post was edited by Darth Saambe 3/11/2003 7:06:34 PM ***

Designers no. Experts yes :)

------------------
Please visit the small parks. We don't know what's happening behind the scenes
Woodencoaster.com

I don't know how far-fetched this is, but this sounds like something that Stan Checketts might actually do. I have no idea how to contact he or S&S, but I'm sure someone on these boards knows.

------------------
/\ Jonathan Hawkins
Starcoasters.com | ThrillSpot | Lord of the Fish
Oh yeah, that's a walk off challenge my friend.

Actually I am taking an arcitecture class on buliding coasters because I am going to become a Designer.

Kurt Brigandi
Coney Island Historian and Coaster Designer/Expert.

The guys at Gravity Group seem like the right people for the job:

http://www.thegravitygroup.com

------------------
Please visit the small parks. We don't know what's happening behind the scenes
Woodencoaster.com

I dont know for sure but maybe Paula could get you some contact with the Gravity Group? Paula if you get this...
------------------
Beast-Crew 04'
I guess that a member of the Gravity Group would be willing to do so. Think you can best just send them an e-mail with a quick explanation of what you want them to do.

------------------
Dutch Coastin' :: European coasters, thrills and theming!

Diana--