extremecoasterdad

extremecoasterdad's posts (140)
Joined
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 4:03 PM
Scoring game
68
+1
Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:22 AM
+1
Friday, December 22, 2017 4:36 PM
+1
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:42 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 4:15 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 2:25 PM
Monday, December 4, 2017 2:59 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 12:25 PM
extremecoasterdad made a post in the topic: Mack rides video
Friday, November 24, 2017 3:01 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 1:47 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:29 PM
+1
Monday, November 13, 2017 1:15 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017 1:49 PM
+1
Le Monster voted for a post in the topic: The Bat history from Kings Island
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:25 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 2:11 PM
+1
Hmrapp voted for a post in the topic: Nagashima Spaland RMC coaster for 2019
Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:55 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017 10:48 AM
Friday, October 6, 2017 12:16 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:21 AM
+1
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 12:27 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 11:01 AM
Monday, October 2, 2017 11:48 AM
Friday, September 29, 2017 10:13 AM
+1
ApolloAndy voted for a post in the topic: Kings Island Extinct Dino's!
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:55 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 4:05 PM
+1
Blackie voted for a post in the topic: Kings Island Extinct Dino's!
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:08 AM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:08 AM
Friday, September 22, 2017 4:22 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017 3:24 PM
+1
Tekwardo voted for a post in the topic: Man dies at six flags great america
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:58 AM
+1
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:18 AM
+1
Monday, September 18, 2017 10:42 PM
+1
Monday, September 18, 2017 9:21 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017 3:35 PM
+1
Gary Dowdell voted for a post in the topic: Man dies at six flags great america
Monday, September 18, 2017 2:44 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017 11:30 AM
Friday, September 15, 2017 12:53 PM
+1
Thursday, September 14, 2017 5:55 PM
+1
Thursday, September 14, 2017 1:22 PM
+1
bigboy voted for a post in the topic: Man dies at six flags great america
Thursday, September 14, 2017 11:25 AM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 10:30 AM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 11:40 AM
+1
Friday, September 1, 2017 10:14 AM
Friday, September 1, 2017 9:14 AM
+1
Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:55 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017 3:29 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 3:37 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017 11:50 AM
Monday, August 28, 2017 9:18 AM
+1
Saturday, August 26, 2017 12:44 AM
None
Loading...