extremecoasterdad

extremecoasterdad's posts (64)
Joined
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 4:03 PM
Scoring game
28
+1
Blackie voted for a post in the topic: More water slides at ma
Yesterday, 3:20 PM
+1
James Whitmore voted for a post in the topic: More water slides at ma
Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:50 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:16 PM
extremecoasterdad made a post in the topic: More water slides at ma
Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:14 PM
+1
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 10:22 PM
+1
Saturday, April 1, 2017 1:16 PM
Friday, March 31, 2017 11:48 AM
Friday, March 24, 2017 2:29 PM
Thursday, March 23, 2017 4:53 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 3:55 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 3:14 PM
Friday, March 17, 2017 1:18 PM
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 3:30 PM
Friday, February 17, 2017 1:40 PM
Thursday, February 9, 2017 8:54 AM
+1
Thursday, February 2, 2017 11:18 AM
+1
Friday, December 30, 2016 5:05 PM
Friday, December 30, 2016 4:57 PM
+1
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 8:19 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 11:57 AM
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 12:11 PM
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 4:57 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:44 AM
Monday, October 31, 2016 4:31 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2016 4:12 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 12:44 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 11:35 AM
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:10 AM
extremecoasterdad made a post in the topic: Top Heavy
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:40 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:05 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 9:14 AM
+1
Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:49 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 4:45 PM
+1
Monday, October 17, 2016 4:02 PM
Monday, October 17, 2016 3:51 PM
Friday, October 14, 2016 3:03 PM
+1
Tekwardo voted for a post in the topic: So about Cedar Fair....
Saturday, July 23, 2016 3:15 PM
+1
Captain Hawkeye voted for a post in the topic: So about Cedar Fair....
Friday, July 22, 2016 4:05 PM
extremecoasterdad made a post in the topic: So about Cedar Fair....
Friday, July 22, 2016 2:26 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2016 2:51 PM
None
Loading...